FANDOM


http://powerrangers.wikia.com/wiki/Prince_Phillip_III

Icon-kyoryuger.png
Cet article est à propos de ranger dans Dino Charge et Dino Super Charge.
Phillip III
Prince phillip.jpg
Ranger Dino Charge Graphite
Genre: {{{genre}}}
Saisons: {{{saison}}}
Couleurs: {{{couleur}}}
Pays d'origine: {{{origine}}}
Première Apparition: {{{premièreépisode}}}
Dernière Apparition: {{{dernièreépisode}}}
Nombre des Episode
Apparitions:
{{{nombre d'épisodes}}}
Liste de toutes les apparitions
Acteur: Jarred Blakiston
Ranger Dino Charge Graphite
Graphite ranger.jpg


"Is it Morphin' Time?"
―Phillip leading his first morph with the team[src]
"If my zord can take out those creatures, then I can finish you!"
―Phillip when about to finish his opponent[src]

Prince Phillip III est de Zandar. Il est un admirateur des Dino Charge Rangers et aspire à être l’un d’eux. Il continue ensuite sa propre quête pour trouver le Energem Graphite et finit par devienne le Dino Charge Graphite Ranger des Dino Charge Rangers, le neuvième ranger choisi par le Energemmes. [1]

Histoire du Personnage Modifier

En plus d’être un des princes plus riches de son pays, il est un descendant du Prince Colin, siècles, accompagné par le chevalier valeureux Ivan. Zandar avait auparavant prêté leurs précieux artefacts au Amber Beach Dinosaur Museum pour un événement pour mettre en valeur le pays. Après avoir découvert que les employés du Musée avaient mis vers le haut de la charade, The Royal Rangers lui-même orages le Musée afin de reprendre par la force leurs biens, y compris l'Energemme d'or. Break Out

Il est bientôt attaqué par Fury, après l’or Energem et dont on se rend vite compte que la fureur était celui responsable de la mort d’Ivan. Comme il est sur le point d’être tué, les travailleurs de musée Dino, qui se tournent vers le pour être les Power Rangers, sauvetage Phillip et Ivan accidentellement libéré de la prison de séculaire de Fury.

Avec les Rangers' épargne non seulement sa vie, mais aussi d’Ivan, il sent qu’il a une dette aux Rangers et raconte le Chevalier que le bijou a choisi dès le début, confie le chevalier avec le Energem et laissant pour s’inspirer de l’héroïsme des Rangers.

Se rendant compte que l’argent ne lui fera un Power Ranger, Phillip a décidé de s’entraîner et trouver un Energem manquant qui lui permettra de devenir un Power Ranger comme Ivan et aussi de raviver l’honneur de ses ancêtres. Phillip conclut la Energem Graphite et tente de se tourner vers la charité dans l’ordre pour qu’il fonctionne. Impossible d’obtenir le Energem pour travailler, il lui remet aux Rangers. Cependant, lorsqu’il est pris dans le feu de la bataille, il sauve la sœur de Chase, et le Graphite Energem choisit pour devenir le Ranger, il souhaite être. Kendall lui donne également les chargeurs de Dino qui lui permettra d’accéder à le Pachy Zord. Rise of a Ranger

Prince Phillip apparaît plus tard afin d’aider les autres Rangers contre luge après que qu’il avait obtenu le Energem violet, ayant été contacté et informé qu’ils auraient à être à pleine puissance. Il, ainsi que les autres Rangers, aller et essayer de prendre sur la luge et ses sbires mais sont bientôt tamisée grâce au pouvoir de la Energem pourpre. Après que le gardien est pris en otage, les Rangers s’échapper dans le Ptera Zord après que luge prend la Energem rouge. Luge déchaîne son monstre plus puissant et le Dino Charge Rangers prendre le Megazord de Charge Dino dans diverses formations pour essayer de prendre sur Greenzilla mais échouent en raison de l’immense pouvoir du monstre. Grâce à l’intervention de la Plesio Charge Megazord, piloté par Kendall et Shelby, les Rangers sont enregistrés. Greenzilla est ensuite battu par tous les huit Rangers dans la Formation du Pachy-Rex Megazord de Charge Plesio nouvellement formé. Phillip plus tard quitte pour Zandar une fois de plus, dire au revoir, non seulement à Ivan, mais aussi pour le reste des Rangers.One More Energem

Après que les Rangers parviennent à vaincre Iceage une fois de plus, repoussant le Heckyl du premier assaut, Phillip montre une fois de plus après avoir été appelé, principalement en raison de Snide, successeur de Sledge. Il parle avec les autres le manquant Aqua et Energems de l’argent. Ils conviennent qu’ils doivent prendre des mesures avant elles tombent entre mauvaises mains, et que l’avenir est entre leurs mains.When Evil Stirs

Prince Phillip apparaît plus tard afin de mettre le Graphite Energem Kendall afin qu’elle puisse transmuter le Energem et permettre le Mode de Charge Super T-Rex à utiliser des armes de chaque Energem. Forged Under Fire

PersonnalitéModifier

=Comme son ancêtre le Prince Colin, Phillip est aussi rebutant au premier abord, pourtant il toujours a un côté noble, essayant de garder un artefact lié à son ancêtre de tomber entre de mauvaises mains et confie à une personne qui est liée à son ancêtre comme Ivan à regarder par-dessus l’artefact pour lui.

Il est décontenancé par des gens qui semblent ne pas avoir la bonne attitude, comme Koda, dont Phillip ne savais pas est un homme des cavernes de temps lui-même. Quand il est secouru par Koda et ses compatriotes Rangers, Phillip obtient mieux avec Koda.

En raison de la bravoure des Power Rangers pour sauver non seulement sa vie, mais aussi de libérer Ivan de Fury emprisonnement et se transformer en un Ranger ainsi, Phillip est devenu inspiré par leur héroïsme à risquer leur vie pour sauver l’humanité du mal. Il s’est engagé à devenir un Power Ranger aussi bien. Sachant que l’argent ne signifie rien pour devenir un Ranger, il a décidé de former lui-même pour devenir une meilleure personne comme les Rangers, en risquant sa vie pour protéger l’héritage de ses ancêtres comme Ivan fait.


Ranger Dino Charge GraphiteModifier

Kyoryu-gray.png

Ranger Dino Charge Graphite

"Pachy Charger, Engage!"
―Transformation announcement via Dino Charge Morpher[src]

Arsenal

Zords

Special Attack

  • Royal Dino Punch

Appartions: DC Episodes 15, 20, DSC Episodes 6

Prdc-drivegraphite.png

Ranger Dino Charge Graphite en Dino Drive

Arsenal

Zords

Appartions: DC Episode 20

Prsdc-drivegraphite.png

Ranger Dino Charge Graphite en Dino Super Drive

Arsenal


IncarnationModifier

NotesModifier

  • ◾Il est le premier Ranger gris dans l’histoire de Power Rangers.
  • A l’origine, Matt Griffin a été prévu pour être le Ranger Graphite selon les scripts de coulée. Toutefois, les jouets ont révélé le changement dans le profil du personnage.
  • Son dinosaure est le Pachycephalosaurus, mais le spectacle se réfère à elle comme un Pachyosaurus.Rise of a Ranger
  • Le teaser trailer de Power Rangers Dino Super Charge l'appelaient incorrectement le Ranger de l’argent.[2] Ceci a été bientôt corrigé, montrant le vrai argent Ranger en lieu du Prince Phillip.[3]
  • Prince Philip est aussi le nom du protagoniste masculin principal du film 1959 de Disney La Belle au Bois Dormant comme Philip, duc d’Édimbourg, qui est le mari de la Reine Elizabeth II.
  • Au cours de son premier combat comme garde forestier et Graphite, les bras sur le costume semblent être une nuance de bleu dans des coups de feu. Ceci est causé par comment le cool gray de la Power Rangers étudie le costume enregistré sur l’appareil photo. Rise Of A Ranger
  • ◾« Est-il temps de Morphin '? », variation de Phillip de « Il est temps de Morphin » dans sa forme première, rappelle le signal verbal « Est-il temps de thé? » avec un ton très britsh (caricaturé)
  • Le Prince Philip n’est pas le premier royal à être un Power Ranger ; ce titre appartient à Trey of Triforia, le Ranger Zeo Dor".

Voir AussiModifier

RéférencesModifier

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Sur le réseau FANDOM

Wiki au hasard

The Morphin Grid

Prince Phillip III

13,344pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Add New Page Talk4
This article is about a/an ranger in Power Rangers Dino Charge and Power Rangers Dino Super Charge.
Phillip III
Prince phillip
Dino Charge Graphite Ranger
Gender: Male
Season: Dino Charge
Color(s): Gray
Homeworld: Earth
First Appearance: Break Out
Last Appearance: TBA
Number of Episode
3 (Dino Charge)
TBA (Dino Super Charge)
Full list of appearances
Actor: Jarred Blakiston
Dino Charge Graphite Ranger
Graphite ranger

"Is it Morphin' Time?"
―Phillip leading his first morph with the team[src]
"If my zord can take out those creatures, then I can finish you!"
―Phillip when about to finish his opponent[src]

Prince Phillip III is from Zandar. He is an admirer of the Dino Charge Rangers and aspires to be one of them. He then goes on his own quest to find the Graphite Energem and eventually becomes the Dino Charge Graphite Ranger of the Dino Charge Rangers, the ninth ranger chosen by the Energems. [1]

Character History

Besides being one of the richest princes of his country, he is a descendant of Prince Colin, who centuries ago, was accompanied by the valiant knight Ivan. Zandar had previously lent their precious artifacts to the Amber Beach Dinosaur Museum for an event to showcase the country. Having discovered that employees of the museum had put up the charade, The Royal Rangers he himself storms the museum to forcibly take back their property, including the Gold Energem. Break Out

He is soon attacked by Fury, who is after the Gold Energem, and soon realizes that Fury was the one responsible for Ivan's apparent death. As he is about to be killed, the Dino Museum workers, who turn to be the Power Rangers, rescue Phillip, and inadvertently freed Ivan from Fury's centuries-long imprisonment.

With the Rangers' saving not only his life, but also Ivan's, he feels he owes a debt to the Rangers and tells the knight that the gem chose him from the beginning, entrusting the knight with the Energem and leaving to take inspiration from the Rangers' heroism.

Realizing that money won't make him a Power Ranger, Phillip resolved to train himself and find a missing Energem that will allow him to become a Power Ranger like Ivan, and also to rekindle his ancestor's honor. Phillip finds the Graphite Energem and tries to turn to giving charity in order for it to work. Unable to get the Energem to work, he surrenders it to the Rangers. However when he is caught in the heat of battle, he rescues Chase's sister, and the Graphite Energem chooses him to become the Ranger he wishes to be. Kendall also gives him the Dino Chargers that will allow him to access the Pachy Zord. Rise of a Ranger

Prince Phillip later appears in order to aid the other Rangers against Sledge after he had gotten the Purple Energem, having been contacted and informed they would have to be at full strength. He, along with the other Rangers, go and attempt to take on Sledge and his minions but are soon subdued thanks to the Purple Energem's power. After Keeper is taken hostage, the Rangers escape in the Ptera Zord after Sledge takes the Red Energem. Sledge unleashes his most powerful monster and the Dino Charge Rangers take the Dino Charge Megazord in various formations to try and take on Greenzilla but fail due to the monster's immense power. Thanks to the intervention of the Plesio Charge Megazord, piloted by Kendall and Shelby, the Rangers are saved. Greenzilla is then defeated by all eight Rangers in the newly formed Plesio Charge Megazord Pachy-Rex Formation. Phillip later leaves for Zandar once again, saying goodbye, not only to Ivan, but also to the rest of the Rangers.One More Energem

After the Rangers manage to defeat Iceage once more, fending off Heckyl's first assault, Phillip once again shows up after being called, mainly due to Snide, Sledge's successor. He talks with the others about the missing Aqua and Silver Energems. They agree they must take action before they fall into evil hands and that the future is in their hands.When Evil Stirs

Prince Phillip later appears in order to give the Graphite Energem to Kendall so that she can transmute the Energem and allow the T-Rex Super Charge Mode to use weapons from each Energem. Forged Under Fire


Like his ancestor Prince Colin, Phillip is also off-putting at first, yet he still has a noble side, trying to keep an artifact related to his ancestor from falling into the wrong hands, and entrusts someone who is related to his ancestor like Ivan to look over the artifact for him.

He is taken aback by people who appear to not have the proper demeanor, like Koda, whom Phillip didn't realize is a caveman out of time himself. When he is rescued by Koda and his fellow Rangers, Phillip gets along better with Koda.

Because of the Power Rangers' bravery for rescuing not only his life, as well as freeing Ivan from Fury's imprisonment and turning into a Ranger as well, Phillip became inspired by their heroism on risking their lives to save humanity from evil. He vowed to become a Power Ranger as well. Knowing that money means nothing to become a Ranger, he decided to train himself to become a better person like the Rangers, in risking his life to protect his ancestor's legacy like Ivan does.

Dino Charge Graphite Ranger


Dino Charge Graphite Ranger

"Pachy Charger, Engage!"
―Transformation announcement via Dino Charge Morpher[src]



Special Attack

  • Royal Dino Punch

Appearances: DC Episodes 15, 20, DSC Episodes 6, 10, 11, 21


Dino Charge Graphite Ranger in Dino Drive



Appearances: DC Episode 20, DSC Episode 10, 11


Dino Charge Graphite Ranger in Dino Super Drive



Appreances: DSC Episode 10, 11



Behind the Scenes

  • He is the first Gray Ranger in Power Rangers history.
  • Originally, Matt Griffin was slated to be the Graphite Ranger as per casting scripts. However, the toys revealed the change in the character's profile.
  • His dinosaur is the Pachycephalosaurus, but the show refers to it as a Pachyosaurus.Rise of a Ranger
  • The teaser trailer for Power Rangers Dino Super Charge incorrectly called him the Silver Ranger.[2] This was soon corrected, showing the real Silver Ranger in Prince Phillip's place.[3]
  • Prince Philip is also the name of the leading male protagonist of Disney's 1959 film Sleeping Beauty as well as Philip, Duke of Edinburgh who is the husband of Queen Elizabeth II.
  • During his first fight as the Graphite Ranger, the arms on the suit appear to be a shade of blue in some shots. This is caused by how the cool gray of the Power Rangers stunt suit registered on the camera. Rise Of A Ranger
  • "Is it Morphin' Time?", Phillip's variation of "It's Morphin Time" in his first morph, recalls the verbal cue "Is it tea time?" with a very prim and proper tone.
  • Prince Philip is not the first royal to be a Power Ranger; that title belongs to Trey of Triforia, the Gold Zeo Ranger.

See also


Other Rangers

Secondary Rangers

Power Sets
S.P.D. Shadow RangerS.P.D. Orange RangerS.P.D. Kat RangerKnight WolfJungle Fury Wolf Ranger
Dino Charge Graphite RangerDino Charge Purple Ranger


Also on Fandom

Random Wiki